WEB2.0:ANIMOTO

Animoto brings wonders to your SLIDES!!

I came across it when I was itching my way in the cyberspace.

It was amazing to see how the tool put up my pictures together – edit / arrange et al.

The music selections the tool provided are great!! No typical Beyonce songs or JT songs or Britney songs.

Anyway, below is the screen shot of my video being processed.

The downside of ANIMOTO is you are only allowed 12 pictures per video.

Limited number!

You want more, you have to pay.

See the price tag.

OK. My video is completed.

(See below screenshot)

slide3

Leave a Reply

